You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
{{ message }}
Repository navigation
Messages are deleted for the other person as well. #536
Hmmm... it's strange, but one of my contacts said, that messages were gone. We made a couple of tests, and always messages were cleared, no matter, of state "delete for ..." checkbox.
But two others cannot confirm that, as you...
I'll look forward on such behavior.
By the way, where is " option enabled by default." feature? I thought, it is the cause, but couldn't find that option.
Activity
23rd commentedon Oct 23, 2026
Cant confirm.
qlost commentedon Oct 23, 2026
Hmmm... it's strange, but one of my contacts said, that messages were gone. We made a couple of tests, and always messages were cleared, no matter, of state "delete for ..." checkbox.
But two others cannot confirm that, as you...
I'll look forward on such behavior.
By the way, where is " option enabled by default." feature? I thought, it is the cause, but couldn't find that option.